CMRW Annual Membership


Members joining after September 1st of each year will receive a membership for the remainder of the current year and the next year. *

Dues are $50.00 per year and are payable in advance by December 31 of each year.

* Your information is private and only used for CMRW reporting to the State Board of Elections. The state of North Carolina Board of Elections requires all political organizations to collect this information on any contribution or membership fee.